Reviews

Average score 612 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Gaëtan Lazzaretti noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Typical Chinese cuisine, enjoyable. (Original) Cuisine typique chinoise, appréciable.

4 months ago
Zh noted on Google

4 months ago
Benoit Duval noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best broth ravioli I have ever eaten! the cuisine is authentic and so different from classic Chinese restaurants! a must to visit! (Original) Les meilleurs raviolis au bouillon que j’ai pu manger ! la cuisine est authentique et tellement décalée par rapport aux restaurants chinois classiques ! un must à visiter !

4 months ago
Mino Rand (みの ミン) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Sichuan food is delicious (Original) 四川菜好吃

5 months ago
ㅤㅤ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent and affordable authentic food (Original) Nourriture authentique excellente et abordable

5 months ago
yoann gondard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A little corner of China (Original) Un petit coin de chine

5 months ago
Frederic AH-SOU noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It’s always full with a lot of hubbub. Not suitable for people sensitive to noise and who want privacy. But this is largely compensated in my opinion by the cuisine and the welcome. I am always well received there and I always leave delighted for a low price. (Original) C’est toujours plein avec beaucoup de brouhaha. Pas adapté aux personnes sensible au bruit et qui veulent de l’intimité. Mais cela est largement compensé selon moi par la cuisine et l’accueil. J’y suis toujours bien reçu et j’en sors toujours ravi pour un petit prix.

5 months ago
Angélique Chalmeton noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The dishes are delicious and the prices very attractive for the neighborhood. Often crowded, it is better to come early if there are many of you. (Original) Les plats sont délicieux et les prix très attractifs pour le quartier. Souvent bondé, il vaut mieux venir tôt si vous êtes nombreux.

5 months ago
LeeJing CL noted on Google

The food is tasty and I still can feel Sichuan pepper in my mouth 😋 The portion is large. We need to take a doggy bag (we are 2) Service is so so as there are lots of customers and noisy as classic asian restaurant

6 months ago
Filipa noted on Google

6 months ago

Carnet de Bord 小四川© 2024
Legal Terms


11 Rue de Budapest
75009 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3